Olivia Newton-John Biography, Married, Age, Movies and Songs

Olivia Newton-John Biography

Olivia Newton-John was born on 26th September 1948 in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England. She is an English-Australian singer, songwriter and actress. She is a four-time Grammy award winner who has amassed five number-one, top Ten Billboard Hot 100 singles and two number-one Billboard 200 solo albums.

Eleven of her singles includes two platinum and fourteen of her albums includes two platinum and four double platinum have been certified gold by the RIAA. She has sold an estimated 100 million records worldwide, making her one of the world’s best-selling artists of all time. She starred in the musical film Grease and its soundtrack is one of the most successful in history.

She lived in Cambridge until she was five years old and her family relocated to Australia when her father was offered a job as the dean of a college in Melbourne. When she was a teen, she returned to live in England with her mother, after winning a singing talent contest.

Olivia Newton-John


She has been married to the 64-year-old Easterling since 2008. She was previously married to Matt Lattazi, the father of her daughter Chloe Rose Lattanzi, from 1984 to 1995. Olivia Newton-John and Easterling got married on a mountain top in Peru on June 21, 2008 and they do not have any children.

Also Read:  Brian Qvale's biography, net worth, fact, career, awards and life story


Olivia Newton-John was born on 26th September 1948.


  1. It’s My Party
  2. Funny Things Happen Down Under
  3. A Christmas Romance
  4. A Mom for Christmas
  5. Grease
  6. Xanadu
  7. Two of a Kind
  8. Toomorrow
  9. Sordid Lives
  10. A Few Best Men
  11. Score: A Hockey Musical
  12. Olivia Newton- John: Video 1
  13. The Wilde Girls
  14. Sharknado 5: Global Swarming
  15. Around the World
  16. Jim Brickman: My Romance
  17. The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration
  18. Olivia Newton- John: Video Gold 2
  19. Love Songs 2
  20. It’s Only Rock & Roll
  21. Olivia Newton-John & the Sydney Symphony: Live at the Sydney Opera House


  1. Banks of the Ohio
  2. The Best of Me (David Foster song)
  3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  4. Come On Over (Bee Gees song)
  5. Deeper Than the Night
  6. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
  7. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Olivia Newton-John song)
  8. Every Face Tells a Story (song)
  9. Face to Face (Barry Gibb and Olivia Newton-John song)
  10. The Grease Megamix
  11. Have You Never Been Mellow (song)
  12. Heart Attack (Olivia Newton-John song)
  13. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  14. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  15. I Can’t Help It (Andy Gibb and Olivia Newton-John song)
  16. I Honestly Love You
  17. If Not for You
  18. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  19. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  20. Jolene (song)
  21. Just a Little Too Much
  22. Landslide (Olivia Newton-John song)
  23. Let It Shine (Linda Hargrove song)
  24. Let Me Be There
  25. Lift Me Up (Olivia Newton-John and Darren Hayes song)
  26. A Little More Love (Olivia Newton-John song)
  27. Long Live Love (Olivia Newton-John song)
  28. Magic (Olivia Newton-John song)
  29. Make a Move on Me
  30. Physical (Olivia Newton-John song)
  31. Please Mr. Please
  32. Rest Your Love on Me
  33. Sam (Olivia Newton-John song)
  34. Something Better to Do
  35. Soul Kiss (Olivia Newton-John song)
  36. Suddenly (Olivia Newton-John and Cliff Richard song)
  37. Summer Nights (Grease song)
  38. Summertime Blues
  39. Tied Up
  40. The Twelfth of Never
  41. Twist of Fate (Olivia Newton-John song)
  42. The Way You Look Tonight
  43. What Is Life
  44. Xanadu (Olivia Newton-John and Electric Light Orchestra song)
  45. You Have to Believe
  46. You’re the One That I Want
Also Read:  Carl Benjamin's biography, net worth, fact, career, awards and life story

Olivia Newton-John – Video